Upcoming eBook ‘The Mountain’

Just thought I’d give you an update or maybe a teaser ? Beware this is my 1st book and there’s bound to be mistakes and sentences that would make AI blue-screen..

I’m aiming to get my book out there on all major markets at the very end of this week, I will be selling it for £0.99 or about $0.80. However if you signup for my mailing list I will send a free full copy! 🙂

So here’s the teaser!

A fearless yet stubborn, ego driven captain, a sea with its belly bigger than its eyes, a clueless crew and two-thousand innocent passengers aboard a one way journey to hell. What could possibly go wrong! Step into a world of endless sea and despair and experience for yourself the true nightmare of the events that take place within this book.

One thought on “Upcoming eBook ‘The Mountain’

Leave a Reply

